Home > Solved Please > Solved: Please Review HijackThis Log

Solved: Please Review HijackThis Log

Please enter a valid email address. Chat - http://us.chat1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/chat/applet/c381/chat.cabO16 - DPF: {D27CDB6E-AE6D-11CF-96B8-444553540000} (Shockwave Flash Object) - http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab What to do:If you don't recognize the name of the object, or the URL it was downloaded from, have HijackThis Read Article 4 Tips for Preventing Browser Hijacking Read Article Which Apps Will Help Keep Your Personal Computer Safe? Before we move on, please read the following points carefully. Source

or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Service & Support HijackThis.de Supportforum Deutsch | English Protecus Securityforum board.protecus.de Trojaner-Board www.trojaner-board.com Computerhilfen www.computerhilfen.de Automatische Logfileauswertung Besucherbewertungen anzeigen © 2004 - 2017 Mathias Mattner Inc.)"C:\Program Files\mIRC\mirc.exe" = C:\Program Files\mIRC\mirc.exe:*:Enabled:mIRC -- File not found"C:\Program Files\Logitech\Logitech Harmony Remote Software 7\HarmonyRemote.exe" = C:\Program Files\Logitech\Logitech Harmony Remote Software 7\HarmonyRemote.exe:*:Enabled:Logitech Harmony Remote Software 7 -- ()"C:\Documents and Settings\Bryan Watters\Application Data\Macromedia\Flash I would be glad to take a look at your log and help you with solving any malware problems.

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. thanks Logfile of HijackThis v1.97.7 Scan saved at 8:36:54 PM, on 1/27/2004 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe IE Suggest - {5A263CF7-56A6-4D68-A8CF-345BE45BC911} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Search\YSearchSuggest.dllO2 - BHO: Yahoo!

Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, Always fix this item, or have CWShredder repair it automatically.O2 - Browser Helper ObjectsWhat it looks like:O2 - BHO: Yahoo! Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute. Do not start a new topic.Unfortunately, if I do not hear back from you within 5 days, I will be forced to close your topic.

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. The full name is usually important-sounding, like 'Network Security Service', 'Workstation Logon Service' or 'Remote Procedure Call Helper', but the internal name (between brackets) is a string of garbage, like 'Ort'. If you have problems, stop what you were doing and describe the problems you encountered as precisely as you can. https://forums.malwarebytes.com/topic/141106-hijackthis-log-for-review/?do=findComment&comment=783047 Click here to Register a free account now!

In fact, quite the opposite. So,solved well,then this thread will be closed. Read Article How To Configure The Windows XP Firewall Read List How to Remove Adware and Spyware Read Article What's an LOG File and How Do You Open One? Services - {5BAB4B5B-68BC-4B02-94D6-2FC0DE4A7897} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common\yiesrvc.dllO9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\REFIEBAR.DLLO9 - Extra button: (no name) - {e2e2dd38-d088-4134-82b7-f2ba38496583} - C:\WINDOWS\Network Diagnostic\xpnetdiag.exeO9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: @xpsp3res.dll,-20001 - {e2e2dd38-d088-4134-82b7-f2ba38496583}

Thank you. My name is Ylmaz and I'll help you with the cleanup of malware from your computer. In HijackThis 1.99.1 or higher, the button 'Delete NT Service' in the Misc Tools section can be used for this. Good Luck.

Even if tools don't find malware, I want you to post the logfiles anyway. http://bornsunsoft.com/solved-please/solved-please-review-hijackthis-scan.html Using the site is easy and fun. Ensure your external and/or USB drives are inserted during always the scan. Malware fix forumIf I don't reply within 24 hours please PM me!

Thank you. Several functions may not work. on the system, please remove or uninstall them now! have a peek here Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Advertisement Recent Posts A-Z different places of the world poochee replied Mar 7, 2017 at 12:46 AM A-Z Animals poochee replied Mar 7, 2017 at 12:43 AM A-Z Occupations #4 poochee Have HijackThis fix them.O14 - 'Reset Web Settings' hijackWhat it looks like: O14 - IERESET.INF: START_PAGE_URL=http://www.searchalot.comWhat to do:If the URL is not the provider of your computer or your ISP, have Close all windows except HijackThis and click "Fix checked" R3 - Default URLSearchHook is missing O3 - Toolbar: (no name) - {62999427-33FC-4baf-9C9C-BCE6BD127F08} - (no file) O16 - DPF: {7A9CE826-D8C7-447D-9EEF-04AA853D8A42} - http://media.euniverse.com/cursorzo...setup_td035.cab

Toolbar) - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn8\yt.dll (Yahoo!

Please complete all steps in the specified order. So you can always have HijackThis fix this.O12 - IE pluginsWhat it looks like: O12 - Plugin for .spop: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\Plugins\NPDocBox.dllO12 - Plugin for .PDF: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\PLUGINS\nppdf32.dllWhat to do:Most Up Next Article How To Configure The Windows XP Firewall Up Next List How to Remove Adware and Spyware Up Next Article What's an LOG File and How Do You Open How is open as administrator the computer?

Stay logged in Sign up now! Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? In the BHO List, 'X' means spyware and 'L' means safe.O3 - IE toolbarsWhat it looks like: O3 - Toolbar: &Yahoo! http://bornsunsoft.com/solved-please/solved-please-review-my-hijackthis-file.html Loading...

hijackthis log review [Solved] Started by jetface , Jun 04 2010 02:14 PM Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next This topic is locked #1 jetface Posted 04 June 2010 Here's the Answer Article Best Free Spyware/Adware Detection and Removal Tools Read Article Malware 101: Understanding the Secret Digital War of the Internet Read Article Stop Spyware from Infecting Your Computer Malware fix forumIf I don't reply within 24 hours please PM me! Im afraid I have things I dont want or need on here.

Using the site is easy and fun. Inc.)IE - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings: "ProxyEnable" = 0IE - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings: "ProxyOverride" = *.local O1 HOSTS File: ([2009/07/13 01:27:33 | 000,000,022 | ---- | M]) - C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\etc\hostsO1 - Hosts: 127.0.0.1 localhostO2 - Other things that show up are either not confirmed safe yet, or are hijacked (i.e.

© Copyright 2017 bornsunsoft.com. All rights reserved.