Home > Solved Please > Solved: Please Review My HijackThis File

Solved: Please Review My HijackThis File

Under "Log-file detail level", select all options. Back to top #4 Y kawika Y kawika Anti-Spyware Brigade Admins 20,787 posts Gender:Male Location:Long Island, New York Posted 03 December 2004 - 07:19 PM You do fine work docpsyk, your Below please review my copied HiJack This scan. Make sure the following settings are made and on -------ON=GREEN From main window :Click Start then Activate in-depth scan (recommended) Click Use custom scanning options then click Customize and have these http://bornsunsoft.com/solved-please/solved-please-review-hijackthis-log.html

Under Memory & Registry, select all options. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Jump Several functions may not work. If you did, and received help, please let the other forums know. https://forums.techguy.org/threads/solved-please-review-my-hijackthis-log.289457/

That also means that you'll never have to block out time to complete additional scans since they barely take any time out of your day. See this thread for some good free ones: http://forums.techguy.org/t110854/s.html As far as your problem updating Spybot goes, anytime you have trouble updating Spybot try changing the selected download mirror. Web Scanner - ALWIL Software - C:\Program Files\Alwil Software\Avast4\ashWebSv.exeO23 - Service: AVG7 Alert Manager Server (Avg7Alrt) - GRISOFT, s.r.o. - C:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVG7\avgamsvr.exeO23 - Service: AVG7 Update Service (Avg7UpdSvc) - GRISOFT, s.r.o. - Click here to join today!

It requires expertise to interpret the results, though - it doesn't tell you which items are bad. Cons Need experience: The scan results that this app generates are not lists of malicious programs or files. By all means get both ASAP!. Comparison Chart Deals Top Searches hijackthis windows 10 hijackthis malware anti malware registry hijack this shortcut virus remover hjt facebook password hack bad sector repair Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

TieGuy TieGuy, Mar 23, 2004 #3 Flrman1 Joined: Jul 26, 2002 Messages: 46,329 CWShredder, Adaware and Spybot will take care of most of it. First in the main window look in the bottom right corner and click on Check for updates now and download the latest referencefiles. Thread Status: Not open for further replies. http://www.wilderssecurity.com/threads/solved-can-someone-please-review-my-hijack-this-log-and-see-whats-the-problem.39001/ Click on "Edit > Select All" then click on "Edit > Copy" then Paste the log back here in a reply.

I don't know what to remove. Register now! Click here to join today! Back to top #2 Y kawika Y kawika Anti-Spyware Brigade Admins 20,787 posts Gender:Male Location:Long Island, New York Posted 02 December 2004 - 10:42 PM Hi docpsyk, I see that you've

Flrman1, Oct 27, 2004 #4 PreciousOne Thread Starter Joined: Oct 27, 2004 Messages: 7 k, here it is....ty Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 4:10:24 PM, on 10/26/04 Platform: Windows https://forums.pcpitstop.com/index.php?/topic/73925-please-review-my-hijack-this-file/ Advertisement Recent Posts A-Z Occupations #4 poochee replied Mar 7, 2017 at 12:42 AM ABC of double letters #7 poochee replied Mar 7, 2017 at 12:41 AM A to Z of Close Update Your Review Since you've already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review. Several functions may not work.

could someone please review the list below and tell me what I should delete?? http://bornsunsoft.com/solved-please/solved-please-review-hijackthis-scan.html Additional Details + - Last Updated 2017-02-21 Registered 2011-12-29 Maintainers merces License GNU General Public License version 2.0 (GPLv2) Categories Anti-Malware User Interface Win32 (MS Windows) Intended Audience Advanced End Users, Stay logged in Sign up now! In regard to a firewall & virus software, here's what's going on...

HijackThis scan results make no separation between safe and unsafe settings , which gives you the ability to selectively remove items from your machine. Congratulations. Under Scanning engine select Unload recognized processes during scanning and under Cleaning Engine select Let windows remove files in use at next reboot Click proceed to save your settings. have a peek here Tried 6 times to no avail...

Therefore, we would appreciate if you do not ask for help in multiple forums. Not sure if a virus or trogan got hold of my computer. I can't begin to thank you enough for all your time and effort...

By clicking on "Follow" below, you are agreeing to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - (no file)F2 - REG:system.ini: UserInit=C:\WINDOWS\system32\Userinit.exeO2 - BHO: (no name) - {1E8A6170-7264-4D0F-BEAE-D42A53123C75} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Symantec Shared\coShared\Browser\1.5\NppBho.dllO2 - BHO: CInterceptor Object - {38D3FE60-3D53-4F37-BB0E-C7A97A26A156} - C:\Program Files\Pando Networks\Pando\PandoIEPlugin.dllO2 - Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Flrman1, Oct 28, 2004 #6 PreciousOne Thread Starter Joined: Oct 27, 2004 Messages: 7 I'm not sure if it worked or not, because after I did everything on the list and Kopieren Sie dazu einfach den Inhalt Ihres Logfiles in die untenstehende Textbox.

Assassin, I did what you said... That renders the newest version (2.0.4) useless urielb themaskedmarvel 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 HELP THE SYRIANS! Even went in2 regedit and deleted everything on my own, but it still comes back with some XXX icon on the desktop and a screen in french talking about the dialer. Check This Out Thank You for Submitting Your Review, !

Um festzustellen, ob ein Eintrag schädlich ist oder bewusst vom Benutzer oder einer Software installiert worden ist benötigt man einige Hintergrundinformationen.Ein Logfile ist oft auch für einen erfahrenen Anwender nicht so That renders the newest version (2.0.4) useless Posted 07/13/2013 All Reviews Recommended Projects Apache OpenOffice The free and Open Source productivity suite 7-Zip A free file archiver for extremely high compression Before scanning press Online and Search for Updates . I mean we, the Syrians, need proxy to download your product!!

I am unable to change my time on the computer. If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

© Copyright 2017 bornsunsoft.com. All rights reserved.